Friday Service Schedule

Friday Evenings
The Price is £3.50 on the Door
Time of Service 7.30pm

March 2018
Friday 30th March Medium Graham Watson

April 2018
Friday 6th April Patrick Murry
Friday 13th April Bruce Bailey ( this is a special evening ) and is £5.00 on the door
Friday 20th April Iris Bridgewater
Friday 27th April TBA

May 2018
Friday 4th May Paul Bathgate
Friday 11th May Joyce Murphy
Friday 18th May Tanya Streatfeild
Friday 25th May Paul Bathgate

June 2018
Friday 1st June Sonia Thomas & Mark Flanngan (This is a special)
Friday 8th June Tracy kray
Friday 15th June Jeremy Turner-Welch
Friday 22nd June Jeff Philips
Friday 29th June Mark Mcdonagh

Sometimes Mediums can change due to cancellation.
We apologise for this inconvenience