Friday Service Schedule

Friday Evenings
The Price is £3.50 on the Door
Time of Service 7.30pm

June 2018
Friday 1st June Sonia Thomas & Mark Flanngan (This is a special)
Friday 8th June Tracy kray
Friday 15th June Jeremy Turner-Welch
Friday 22nd June Jeff Philips
Friday 29th June Geraldine

July 2018
Friday 6th July Sheila McCathy
Friday 13th July Carol Conaway
Friday 20th July Maggie Jones
Friday 27th July Alan Albaston

August 2018
Friday 3rd August Marico Amara
Friday 10th August Sharon Jane
Friday 17th August Patsy Anderson

Church Closed after the service
on Sunday 19th August 2018

September 2018
Friday 7th September Elain Stainton (special evening see specials)
Friday 14th September Carol Wood
Friday 21st September Jonathan Whittaker
Friday 28th September Tracy Kray

October 2018
Friday October 5th Trevor Christian
Friday October 12th Anita
Friday October 19th Pat McNally And Daniel
Friday October 26th Lillian Dolan

November 2018
Friday 2nd November Dan
Friday 9th November Ivan Lee ( Special evening see Specials )
Friday 16th November Andy Mulligan
Friday 23rd November Sharon Jane
Friday 30th November John Alexander

December 2018
Friday 7th December Daniel Wright
Friday 14th December TBA

The church will be closed after the service on Sunday 15th dec2018
this is the carol service.

Church will reopen Jan 2019

Sometimes Mediums can change due to cancellation.
We apologise for this inconvenience