Special Evening Of Clairvoyance

SPECIAL EVENING OF CLAIRVOYANCE
£5.00 at door
start time 7.30pm to 9pm
Sometimes Mediums are changed due to cancellation. We apologise for this inconvenience

We have a Special Evening of Clairvoyance

Friday 7th February 2020  with medium Lee Pelulengro

Friday 8th March 2020 with medium Mark Mcdough

Friday 24th April 2020 with medium Craig O’Mally

Friday 8th May 2020 with mediums Sonia Thomas & Mark Flannigan

Friday 5th June 2020 with medium Lee Pelulengro

Friday 10th July 2020 with National &  international Medium IVAN LEE

Friday 7th August 2020 with medium Craig O’Mally

Friday 25th September 2020 with medium Mandy Myers

Friday 23rd October 2020 With  National & International Medium  IVAN LEE

Friday 20th November 2020 with medium Michael Lennon