Friday Service Schedule

Friday service starts at 7.30pm
and is £3.50 on the door
Mediums can some times change

RE-Opening of Stockwell Spiritualist Church 2021

 October 2021

Friday 1st John Jenkins

Friday 8th Oct With Medium Ivan Lee  ( see specials )

Friday 15th Oct With Medium Sherrie Hardacker

Friday 22nd Oct With Medium Emma Cole

Friday 29th Oct With Mediums Sonia Thomas And Mark  Mark Flannigan. 

November

Friday 5th November with Medium Tracy Kray

Friday 12th November With Medium Iris Bridgewater

Friday 19th November With Medium Trevor Christian

Friday 26th November with Medium Patsy Anderson

December 

Friday 3rd December With Medium Yannie Leonti

Friday 10th December 10th With Medium Ray Pendercast 

 

The committee have made the decision that we will be opening up on a Friday evening only to start with one Sunday for the rest of 2021.  please see Sunday services for August service

The church doors will be opened at 7.15pm

We do ask if you can bring the correct money as it will help us to get everyone seated quickly

Everyone will have to wear a face mask upon entering the church. plus we will ask you for your names and contact details each time you attend the church. We will not be selling any tea or coffee to the public for the time beening.

The service will now not have any singing but we will play the music as normal which will give you time for your thoughts and reflections

The plan is that this, as you know this could also change at a short notice  which we do ask you to check with the web site or look for the poster on the gate.

The Committee are looking forward to welcoming you back.